Man Cup results

11/23/2017 Larry McBride, Jay Turner, Chris Garner-Jones, Kirby Apathy, Tommy Saxon, Rodney Williford (2X), Johnny Dobrin, Terry Hoke, Ricardo Marte, Gary Russell, Wade Smith, Stephen Knight, John “Spooky” Markham, Dusty Brazel, Alex Hughes and Vance Houdyshell are all Man Cup winners

NHDRO Uncorks 2016 at Huntsville Dragway

The Midwest’s largest motorcycle drag racing series is dipping into warm Southern waters to kick off 2016 with the NHDRO April Season Opener. T.T. Jones’ Huntsville Dragway welcomes NHDRO’s Brian and Niki Welch for the first time, and the combination promises to be nothing less than explosive! Huntsville is the…


di Grassi wins first ever Formula E

FIA Formula E, Beijing Evergrande Spring ePrix, China, 2014 Audi Sport Abt’s Lucas di Grassi and team celebrate the first-ever Formula E win History was made this weekend as the world’s first ever professional, fully-electric, single-seater race took place in Beijing, marking the first season opener of the FIA Formula…