Gaige Herrera Hired by Vance & Hines

Vance & Hines today announced the members of the Vance & Hines/Mission/Suzuki NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle (PSM) Team, which will feature four-time champion Eddie Krawiec and 29-year-old Gaige Herrera competing for the 2023 championship. The riders will be back aboard Suzuki Hayabusas tuned by six-time champion Andrew Hines. No stranger…


Hollywood to Buy Man Cup??

4.60 racer and media mogul Broderick “Hollywood” Jackson revealed that he is deep into talks with Jay Regan to purchase the Manufacturers Cup series, also known as the Man Cup. “Nothing’s signed yet, but I expect something to happen this week,” reported Jackson. “Yes, Broderick and I have talked about…


Monaco Winner Pérez Staying with Red Bull

Fresh from his first Monaco Grand Prix victory, Oracle Red Bull Racing have announced that Sergio ‘Checo’ Pérez has committed his future to the team with a two-year extension to his existing contract. After joining the team at the end of 2020, Checo enjoyed his most successful season in Formula…


PMRA Race Cancelled at Thunder Valley

First the bad news: Professional Motorcycle Racers Association (PMRA) has decided to cancel it’s first race of the season, originally scheduled June 21 at Thunder Valley Raceway Park in Noble, Oklahoma. Repercussions from a different race canceled by the track on Saturday the 20th spilled over onto PMRA’s Sunday race, and…


Man Cup results

11/23/2017 Larry McBride, Jay Turner, Chris Garner-Jones, Kirby Apathy, Tommy Saxon, Rodney Williford (2X), Johnny Dobrin, Terry Hoke, Ricardo Marte, Gary Russell, Wade Smith, Stephen Knight, John “Spooky” Markham, Dusty Brazel, Alex Hughes and Vance Houdyshell are all Man Cup winners